Customer Reviews
4-INCH ANTIQUE GERMAN BISQUE PINK SNOW CHILDREN/SNOWBABY FIGURINES ***SOLD!*** by Suzanne Mallard Date Added: Monday 06 December, 2010
4-INCH ANTIQUE GERMAN BISQUE PINK SNOW CHILDREN/SNOWBABY FIGURINES <span style="color:red"><b><i><u>***SOLD!***</u></i></b></span> Finding "Nadine's Serendipity for You" has been an exciting and satisfying experience. Aestheticall..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ANTIQUE FRENCH BISQUE 18.5" GIRL SITTING ATOP BOXER OR MASTIFF DOG STATUE ***SOLD!*** by Teri Lambert-Odom Date Added: Monday 17 May, 2010
ANTIQUE FRENCH BISQUE 18.5" GIRL SITTING ATOP BOXER OR MASTIFF DOG STATUE <span style="color:red"><b><i><u>***SOLD!***</u></i></b></span> This is our second purchase from Nadine. As this is a Christmas gift from my husband to me for 2010,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1860 ROYAL PORCELAIN MANUFACTORY BISQUE GIRL+ST. BERNARD&PUG DOG FIGURINE ***SOLD!*** by Teri Lambert-Odom Date Added: Tuesday 06 April, 2010
1860 ROYAL PORCELAIN MANUFACTORY BISQUE GIRL+ST. BERNARD&PUG DOG FIGURINE <span style="color:red"><b><i><u>***SOLD!***</u></i></b></span> I love, love, love this piece. Nadine's description was exactly as she stated and I was not disappoi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RARE LRG SIZE ANTIQUE GERMAN BISQUE HEUBACH PIANO BABY FIGURINE LYING DOWN ***SOLD!*** by jenny lim Date Added: Tuesday 30 March, 2010
RARE LRG SIZE ANTIQUE GERMAN BISQUE HEUBACH PIANO BABY FIGURINE LYING DOWN <span style="color:red"><b><i><u>***SOLD!***</u></i></b></span> I thank u very much with your professional handling n very much respect with your helpful manner and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HUGE ANTIQUE ROYAL RUDOLSTADT GERMAN BISQUE PIANO BABY ***SOLD!*** by Rachel Phun Siew Lim Date Added: Friday 26 March, 2010
HUGE ANTIQUE ROYAL RUDOLSTADT GERMAN BISQUE PIANO BABY <span style="color:red"><b><i><u>***SOLD!***</u></i></b></span> Happy to do business with you. Responsive seller !!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HUGE VINTAGE BISQUE 13" BOY&GIRL PIANO BABY FIGURINES ***SOLD!*** by Rachel Phun Siew Lim Date Added: Friday 26 March, 2010
HUGE VINTAGE BISQUE 13" BOY&GIRL PIANO BABY FIGURINES <span style="color:red"><b><i><u>***SOLD!***</u></i></b></span> Happy to do business with you. Responsive seller !!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HUGE VINTAGE BISQUE PIANO BABY GIRL HOLDING DOLL ***SOLD!*** by GAIL PINTO Date Added: Saturday 04 April, 2009
HUGE VINTAGE BISQUE PIANO BABY GIRL HOLDING DOLL <span style="color:red"><b><i><u>***SOLD!***</u></i></b></span> HELLO I AM A RETURNING CUSTOMER AND I WILL BUY MORE DOLLS FROM THIS SITE PRODUCT CAME IN PERFECT CON..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ANTIQUE GERMAN BISQUE CHERUB&ANGEL FIGURAL SHOE VASE ***SOLD!*** by Patricia Crouch Date Added: Saturday 21 March, 2009
ANTIQUE GERMAN BISQUE CHERUB&ANGEL FIGURAL SHOE VASE <span style="color:red"><b><i><u>***SOLD!***</u></i></b></span> Beautiful item packaged carefully and shipped quickly. I would gladly purchase additional items from..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ANTIQUE HEUBACH GERMAN BISQUE VICTORIAN BOY & GIRL JUMP ROPE FIGURINES ***SOLD!*** by Valerie Fildes Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2009
ANTIQUE HEUBACH GERMAN BISQUE VICTORIAN BOY & GIRL JUMP ROPE FIGURINES <span style="color:red"><b><i><u>***SOLD!***</u></i></b></span> Beautiful figurines, just as described. Arrived quickly and safely in England, were well packed and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1